Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Unsere Ehrenamtler helfen dir gerne weiter!

Mädchenwartin
Viola Huxohl
Tel.: 05203 88574
E-Mail: huxohl@bitel.net

Jungenwart
Christian Bunkenburg
Tel.: 0162 4070987
E-Mail: c.bunkenburg@web.de

Damenwartin
Nicole Engfer
Tel.: 0171 4118170
E-Mail: familie.engfer@web.de

Passwartin
Kathrin Wilhelm
E-Mail: kathrin.wilhelm@t-online.de

Schiedsrichterwart
Johannes Bockstette
E-Mail: johannes.bockstette@gmx.de

Kassenwartin
Dagmar Jarosch
Tel.: 05203 6184
E-Mail: jaroschdl@yahoo.de

Sponsoring
Manfred Welland
Tel.: 05203 7322
E-Mail: welland@t-online.de

Friedhelm Piel
Tel.: 05425 1845
E-Mail: friedhelm.piel@t-online.de

Postanschrift der HSG Werther Borgholzhausen
Michael Huxohl
Osningstraße 9
33829 Werther (Westf.)

Schreib uns was!